RebeccaSJ Profile Information

I don’t bite, hard
Age 50 From Falls Church, Virginia - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am looking to relocate back to the West Coast in two years, until then I’m just looking for friends and fun.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Travel, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee or wine with a nice conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Instructional, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Don’t watch enough to have a favorite, watched enough in 2020 to last a decade.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Love Actually, Marvel, & Best in Show
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pretty much anything from the 70s, Adele, Daft Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Dune, If I was Your Girl, Lord of the Rings
My Idea Of Fun Is  
OK I know this will sound funny but I love to cook and clean. I also enjoy travel and playing golf.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is comfortable with themselves and knows what they want.